• 27
    May

    Lumina Leader

    Event Code: LEADER5015

    Online
    3 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    LEADER5015 Online Coursework
    Fri 27 May 16:00 UTC - Fri 17 Jun 19:30 UTC
    Online
    LEADER5015 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 01 Jun 16:00 BST - Wed 01 Jun 19:30 BST
    Online
    LEADER5015 Virtual Classroom 2
    Fri 10 Jun 16:00 BST - Fri 10 Jun 19:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 01
    Jun
    Event is fullJoin waiting list

    Lumina Spark

    Event Code: SPARK3084

    Online
    6 weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3084 Online Coursework
    Wed 01 Jun 08:00 UTC - Wed 13 Jul 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3084 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 08 Jun 08:00 BST - Wed 08 Jun 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3084 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 15 Jun 08:00 BST - Wed 15 Jun 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3084 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 29 Jun 08:00 BST - Wed 29 Jun 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3084 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 30 Jun 08:00 BST - Thu 30 Jun 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3084 Virtual Classroom 4
    Thu 07 Jul 08:00 BST - Thu 07 Jul 11:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 15
    Jun

    Lumina Spark

    Event Code: SPARK3085

    Online
    6 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3085 Online Coursework
    Wed 15 Jun 16:00 UTC - Thu 28 Jul 19:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3085 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 29 Jun 16:00 BST - Wed 29 Jun 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3085 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 06 Jul 16:00 BST - Wed 06 Jul 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3085 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 13 Jul 16:00 BST - Wed 13 Jul 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3085 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 14 Jul 16:00 BST - Thu 14 Jul 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3085 Virtual Classroom 4
    Thu 21 Jul 16:00 BST - Thu 21 Jul 19:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 27
    Jun

    Lumina Sales

    Event Code: SALES6012

    Online
    3 weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    SALES6012 Online Coursework
    Mon 27 Jun 08:00 UTC - Mon 18 Jul 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SALES6012 Virtual Classroom 1
    Mon 04 Jul 08:00 BST - Mon 04 Jul 11:30 BST
    Online
    SALES6012 Virtual Classroom 2
    Mon 11 Jul 08:00 BST - Mon 11 Jul 11:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 29
    Jun

    Lumina Spark

    Event Code: SPARK3086

    Online
    6 weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3086 Online Coursework
    Wed 29 Jun 08:00 UTC - Wed 03 Aug 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3086 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 06 Jul 08:00 BST - Wed 06 Jul 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3086 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 13 Jul 08:00 BST - Wed 13 Jul 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3086 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 20 Jul 08:00 BST - Wed 20 Jul 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3086 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 21 Jul 08:00 BST - Thu 21 Jul 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3086 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 27 Jul 08:00 BST - Wed 27 Jul 11:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 05
    Jul

    Lumina Leader

    Event Code: LEADER5017

    Online
    05-22 July, 0930-1300hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    LEADER5017 Online Coursework
    Tue 05 Jul 09:30 UTC - Thu 28 Jul 13:00 UTC
    Online
    LEADER5017 Virtual Classroom 1
    Tue 12 Jul 09:30 BST - Tue 12 Jul 13:00 BST
    Online
    LEADER5017 Virtual Classroom 2
    Fri 22 Jul 09:30 BST - Fri 22 Jul 13:00 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 13
    Jul

    Lumina Spark

    Event Code: SPARK3087

    Online
    6 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3087 Online Coursework
    Wed 13 Jul 16:00 UTC - Wed 17 Aug 19:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3087 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 20 Jul 16:00 BST - Wed 20 Jul 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3087 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 27 Jul 16:00 BST - Wed 27 Jul 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3087 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 03 Aug 16:00 BST - Wed 03 Aug 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3087 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Fri 05 Aug 16:00 BST - Fri 05 Aug 19:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3087 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 10 Aug 16:00 BST - Wed 10 Aug 19:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 19
    Jul

    Lumina Select

    Event Code: SELECT1017

    Online
    3 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECT1017 Online Coursework
    Tue 19 Jul 16:00 UTC - Thu 11 Aug 19:30 UTC
    Online
    SELECT1017 Virtual Classroom 1
    Tue 26 Jul 16:00 BST - Tue 26 Jul 19:30 BST
    Online
    SELECT1017 Virtual Classroom 2
    Thu 04 Aug 16:00 BST - Thu 04 Aug 19:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 21
    Jul

    Lumina Emotion

    Even Code: EMOTION4020

    Online
    4 weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    EMOTION4020 Online Coursework
    Thu 21 Jul 08:00 UTC - Thu 18 Aug 11:30 UTC
    Online
    EMOTION4020 Virtual Classroom 1
    Thu 28 Jul 08:00 BST - Thu 28 Jul 11:30 BST
    Online
    EMOTION4020 Virtual Classroom 2
    Thu 04 Aug 08:00 BST - Thu 04 Aug 11:30 BST
    Online
    EMOTION4020 Virtual Classroom 3
    Thu 11 Aug 08:00 BST - Thu 11 Aug 11:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 27
    Jul

    Lumina Spark

    Event Code: SPARK3088

    Online
    6 weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Session information
    Sessions
    SPARK3088 Online Coursework
    Wed 27 Jul 08:00 UTC - Wed 31 Aug 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SPARK3088 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 03 Aug 08:00 BST - Wed 03 Aug 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3088 Virtual Classroom 2
    Wed 10 Aug 08:00 BST - Wed 10 Aug 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3088 Virtual Classroom 3a
    Wed 17 Aug 08:00 BST - Wed 17 Aug 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3088 Virtual Classroom 3b
    Thu 18 Aug 08:00 BST - Thu 18 Aug 11:30 BST
    Online
    SPARK3088 Virtual Classroom 4
    Wed 24 Aug 08:00 BST - Wed 24 Aug 11:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request